Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Cream Me

Sun-Believable Cream Me Body Moisturiser By Leighton Denny

23rd December 2011
Sun-Believable Cream Me Body Moisturiser is a luxurious body cream that contains ingredients of Vitamin E for its anti-ageing properties and Organic Coconut Oil to help prevent skin drying out and flaking. Cream Me Body Moisturiser prolongs the life of your tan by preparing and protecting the skin prior to using the Tan Me Self Tan Mousse, locking in colour and extending the life of your tan. Available in a 100ml travel size or as a 200ml for your beauty cabinet, Cream Me Body Moisturiser from Leighton Denny's Sun-Believable Expert Tan Range saturates your skin with moisture and leaves it feeling hydrated and nourished. Leighton's philosophy was to develop a suite of complimentary products that work in harmony with each other to provide the ultimate tanning system, as well as working individually on their own merit. The velvety rich Cream Me formula provides the perfect base for a Sun-Believable tan!...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk