Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
SUN KISS ME2

SUN BELIEVABLE FOR A BLOCKBUSTER TAN

10th July 2012
Great Gatsby - for skin with ever such a subtle glow and a natural touch of colour, complement your skin tone with the Sun-Believable Great Gatsby Tan. Try it at home with NEW Sun-Believable SUN KISS ME Gradual Tan. Twilight - for a light to medium delicate golden glaze, add a touch more glamour with this great choice of Twilight tan. Take the salon home with NEW BRONZE ME Instant Tan in Medium. Rock of Ages - if rocking a deep, dark hue is much more you, then go bold with a darker tan and flash more flesh, ideal for the Summer months. Get the look with Sun-Believable TAN ME Self Tan Mousse in Dark Whatever your natural tone and however light or dark you want your tan to be, Sun-Believable has a shade to suit you. Make a real impact with your look and create your own blockbuster moment. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk