Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
sun7372x1 SUN KISS M

Sun-Believable Introduces SUN KISS ME Gradual Tan Subtle – Sun Kiss - Prolong

20th February 2012
The easy to use gradual tan for face and body allows you to develop a sun-kissed golden glow for a natural looking tan all year-round. Ideal when you want a subtle touch of colour for lighter skin tones or to enhance the colour and radiance of a darker skin tone or tanned skin. The luxuriously rich cream contains naturally derived, EcoCert approved DHA which allows a natural tan to develop that suits your individual skin tone. Rich in anti-oxidants, SUN KISS ME Gradual Tan helps fight against the signs of premature ageing combined with Panthenol & Aloe Vera to leave the skin feeling smooth, nourished and hydrated. The delicate scent of Sicilian Lemon Oil will leave you smelling delectable as well as feeling tan-tastic! Sun-Believable SUN KISS ME Gradual Tan for a subtle, sun-kissed, prolonged tan. Instructions - Simply apply evenly over the areas to be tanned on a daily basis to build up the desired colour. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk