Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
kissme

Sun-Believable Launches Prescription Tanning Treatment

24th February 2012
Nude - dare to bear with the most subtle of tanning treatments, for a natural touch of colour to complement your skin tone. Try it at home with NEW Sun-Believable SUN KISS ME Gradual Tan. Pastel - from the catwalk to the salon, this light to medium tan will give you a delicate golden glow, so you can wear this season's must have pastel shades without looking washed out. Take the salon home with NEW BRONZE ME Instant Tan in Medium. Aztec - for a deeply bronzed hue like you've just returned from holiday, this look is perfectly paired with this season's bold prints. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk