Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Scrub Me

Sun-Believable Scrub Me Body Exfoliator By Leighton Denny

23rd December 2011
Whether you are in pursuit of a flawless tan or deeply cleansed and detoxed skin, a good exfoliator is the key. Scrub Me Body Exfoliator from Leighton Denny's Sun-Believable tanning range, is the secret weapon that will help you achieve naturally luminous skin and a glowing tan. Leighton created Scrub Me Body Exfoliator with a very specific vision in mind- to make it a 3-in-1, that performs the essential of removing dead skin cells and enhance the skin's natural glow and shine, whilst providing the perfect base for a bronzed tan. This is where the unique formula was created. Scrub Me contains ingredients of Acqua Biomin Gem -precious gems and perfectly prepared diamond, pearl, turquoise and opal proteins that, when combined leave the skin feeling beautifully smooth and are proven to increase the skin's hydration by 24%. This is what makes this scrub truly unbeatable. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk