Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Tan Me medium

Sun-Believable TAN ME Self Tan Mousse By Leighton Denny

20th February 2012
Sun-Believable TAN ME Self Tan Mousse is a rich and fluffy mousse, available in a dark and medium formula, which glides easily onto the skin to create a healthy bronzed and long lasting tan. This formula is not only odourless, but is quick-drying and made with 100% naturally derived tanning ingredients, which reduce streaking, and slows down the fading process. This fast acting self-tan comes with a Sun-Believable Application Mitt to aid the tanning application, making it as smooth as possible. The tan then develops within 2-4 hours to produce a bespoke colour that suits your skin tone. Create a natural sun kissed glow for a Sun-Believable colour all year round. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk