Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
SB Product Range

Sun-Believable The Ultimate Self Tanning Kit

23rd December 2011
*Sun-Believable Scrub Me Body Exfoliator (step 1)* gently polishes the skin to remove and exfoliate dead skin cells. The key ingredient of Aqua Biomin Gem -precious gems and perfectly prepared diamond, pearl, turquoise and opal proteins leave the skin feeling beautifully smooth and are proven to increase the skin's hydration by 24%. Sun-Believable Scrub Me also contains Natural Walnut Shell & Ecuadorian Ivory Palm seed to gently polish the skin, creating the perfect foundation for your golden tan. *Sun-Believable Cream Me Body Moisturiser (step 2)* is a luxuriously rich, velvety body cream that locks in the colour, hydrates the skin and pro-longs your tan. Cream Me Body Moisturiser prepares the skin for tanning whilst also protecting the tan once you have applied the Mousse. Ingredients of Organic Coconut Oil and Vitamin E help prevent premature ageing as well as drying and flaking of the skin (a common tell-tale sign of wearing fake tan). ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk