Sunkissed Logo
SUNKISSED LOGO

The sunkissed self tan collection has been designed to provide a complete tanning regime from preparation through to instant tan and moisturising tan maintenance, with a range of tanning and bronzing products to suit every skin tone. 




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires