News Logo files
Download logo

60 Minute Shortcut To A Golden Glow With New Sunkissed Rapid Tan Mousse

13th February 2015
Spring 2015. Innovative bronzing cosmetics brand Sunkissed has launched Rapid Tan Mousse for a tan-talising new you in super speedy time! The new formulation develops within just one hour of application, and delivers a long-lasting, natural looking tan. The light-weight mousse in a ‘medium’ colour absorbs and dries quickly on the skin with key active ingredients speeding up the tanning process, resulting in a more intense tan, quickly. Like all Sunkissed tanning products, the new Rapid Tan Mousse is kind to your skin - dermatologically approved and free from parabens. It contains deeply moisturising Aloe Vera and Vitamin E, to help protect your skin, and keep it smooth and nourished. Rapid Tan Mousse is tinted for easy application, and like all Sunkissed tanning products it smells delicious – what’s more in just sixty minutes of morning, day or night you’ll be a bronzed babe.   Sunkissed ambassador Lucy Mecklenburgh says, “I love this new product from Sunkissed. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk