News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-24241-2
  • SetSize220180-24242-2
  • SetSize220180-24243-2
  • SetSize220180-24244-2
  • SetSize220180-SUNKISSED-SELF-TAN
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
SUNKISSED SELF TAN ROCKS

Dare To Bare This Summer With Sunkissed

24th September 2014
Step into Summer with the Sunkissed range of tan and bronzing cosmetics. With the weather warming up, this Summer is set to be the hottest on record. Dare to bare and proudly show off your pins to complement your summer wardrobe. The Sunkissed collection has been designed to provide a complete tanning regime from preparation, through to instant tan and moisturising tan maintenance. There are different shades across the range to suit all skin shades; each resulting in a gorgeous, natural colour. Sunkissed tan is easy to apply, quick drying and smells delicious! With added ingredients such as Shea Butter and Vitamin E, Sunkissed will leave your skin feeling soft and smooth. The range is also kind to your skin - free from parabens and dermatologically approved. Preparation is key; Exfoliating Tan Remover is formulated with a blend of fruit AHAs, known for their gentle chemical peel action, the exfoliators will leave your skin feeling soft and smooth. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk