News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-SKSHOT-139024Final2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
SKSHOT 139024Final

Lucy Mecklenburgh Announced As Face & Body Of Sunkissed

25th February 2014
Sunkissed joins forces with Lucy Mecklenburgh as the new ambassador for the award winning Sunkissed tanning and bronzing cosmetics brand, owned by Rainbow Cosmetics. Most recognised as one of the favourite cast members of TOWIE, and voted the bikini body of 2013, Lucy, will be actively involved in working with Rainbow Cosmetics on a Limited Edition gift collection ‘Sunkissed by Lucy’ later this year. Lucy, who is renowned for always looking tanned and healthy, says, “I’m really excited to be working with Sunkissed; I discovered the tanning products shortly after they were launched last year and I’m a huge fan. They are so easy to apply and leave my skin feeling smooth and naturally bronzed. I especially love the gorgeous coconut scent. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk