News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-24241-4
  • SetSize220180-24242-3
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
24241 3

Sunkissed Launches Instant Tanning Mousse

24th September 2014
The new *SUNKISSED Instant Self-Tanning Mousse*, available in *Medium Bronze & Dark Bronze* shades delivers an instant, natural bronze tan that smells divine and lasts for days. This easy to apply, lightweight foam formulation absorbs and dries quickly on the skin, whilst ingredients *Aloe Vera and Glycerin *leave skin feeling exotically smooth and hydrated. The* Medium Bronze* mousse is perfect for fair to medium skin - giving you a deep golden glow. The *Dark Bronze* mousse is perfect for olive or darker skin and will give you a deep, dark tan. For a perfect, streak free finish every time apply using the *Sunkissed Application Mitt* which uses patented technology to ensure the palms of your hands remain colour free and provides a better, salon professional finish, particularly around the wrists and hands. Sunkissed Ambassador Lucy Mecklenburgh says, “I always use Sunkissed Instant Tanning Mousse in Dark Bronze the night before a big night out. ”...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk