News Logo files
Download logo
Screen shot 2014 06 05 at 16.10.40

Sunkissed's Step by Step Guide to Tanning

5th June 2014
Summer is officially here so it’s time to dare to bare! Here are Sunkissed’s top tips to avoid tan disasters and how to achieve a perfect all-over fake tan. Step 1: Preparation is key. Before applying fake tan, exfoliate with Sunkissed Exfoliating Tan Remover to remove any residue fake tan and dead skin. This ensures a more even application. Moisturise any dry areas including: ankles, knees, wrists, elbows and face, particularly around the nose and mouth (the moisturiser will dilute the colour and help to stop product build-up). Top Tip: Use Vaseline on your eyebrows and around your nail cuticles to act as a barrier and stop them from discolouring! Step 2: Apply your tan with the Sunkissed Application Mitt, featuring patented barrier technology to stop the product seeping onto your hands. The soft sponge helps to achieve a smooth, streak free application every time. Step 3: Apply Sunkissed Self Tan Mousse (in Medium or Dark). ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk