News Logo files
Download logo

Tan For Your Tone With Sunkissed

6th February 2015
Sunkissed has created the first ever Instant Tanning Gel, designed to work with your skin tone to create a beautiful and natural looking tan. Available in Cool and Warm skin shades the wash off formula has been developed to work with your skins undertone colour to complement and enhance the tan as it is applied. The water resistant gel glides easily over the skin to leave it silky soft and beautifully bronzed.    Like all Sunkissed tanning products, it is dermatologically approved and free from parabens and alcohol. The formula contains skin friendly ingredients Aloe Vera and Vitamin E to keep skin nourished and protected and it has the delicious signature Sunkissed fragrance. How to choose the right shade for you: Everyone’s skin has an undertone colour’, usually referred to as ‘cool’ or ‘warm’. NB. The colour of your skin doesn’t determine your undertone colour; you can be any shade and have warm or cool undertones. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk