News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-24243-4
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
24243 3

The Rise Of The Man Tan

24th September 2014
*The bronzed look has long been favoured by women up and down the country but it now appears men are following suit. Male celebrities are embracing the man tan and it is the chosen red carpet look favoured by Bradley Cooper, Leonardo DiCaprio and Andrew Garfield. * The man tan should be subtle to give the illusion of a healthy glow – like you’ve just returned from a city break in Europe. To achieve this golden hue the Sunkissed Gradual Tanning Lotion in Light provides just enough colour whilst keeping skin well moisturised and streak free, meaning there are no tell tale signs. The Gradual Tanning Lotion develops in just 2-4 hours. Its non- sticky and fast-drying formula means it only takes a couple of minutes to add Sunkissed to your daily grooming regime. Embrace the subtle Hollywood glow without the Hollywood price tag. You’ll look every inch the leading man with Sunkissed Gradual Tanning Lotion. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk