Ultratone Logo
ultratone

Tried and trusted by top beauty journalists and celebrities such as Madonna, Gwyneth Paltrow and Shakira, Ultratone is the ultimate non-surgical body sculpting treatment. Credited by professors at the University College of London as being the most effective biostimulation treatment on the market, Ultratone has a proven track record in sports and cosmetic body treatments.




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires