News Image gallery
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
fc6364a0af257d81d04e75fdfdb2e1a4LR

Bye Bye Bingo Wings!

19th July 2007
Bingo wings don’t just affect dinner ladies - even the slimmest of girls can suffer from the dreaded fl appy arm syndrome. But if you can’t tell your biceps from your triceps, Ultratone’s new system can help pinpoint and workout the exact problem area - perfect for bingo wings. Madonna, queen of the super toned arms, is a regular Ultratone user and has the salon kit in her many homes worldwide. But she’s not the only one, super slim Gwynnie is also an avid Ultratone fan. So the secret to non-existent bingo wings is not a strict vegan diet a la Gwyneth or hours of yoga like Madge but actually an hour a week toning up with Ultratone. The Science Ultratone equipment uses advanced biostimulation technology to achieve phenomenal results on the face and body. The pads are electronically yet comfortably stimulated via a complex set of computer-controlled frequencies that provide instant and lasting results. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk