News Logo files
Download logo
9b3e23f495df45e1f731ea629baa8cadLR

Drop It With Ultratone!

22nd April 2008
Summer is coming, the beach is beckoning and you have those last few pounds to lose before you can comfortably slip into your bikini…don’t fear, Ultratone has the solution! Ultratone Futura Pro safely and comfortably delivers instant body shaping and reduction results from just one 30-minute session – achieving maximum results with minimum effort! Ultratone′s Futura Pro system is based on the principle of Bioenergy - a synergy of all the natural beauty technologies combined, to provide maximum results in minimum time. The treatment is delivered with easy to apply Bioenergy pads that are placed on the problem areas of your body. The deliciously invigorating yet relaxing impulses imitate your body’s own natural Bioenergy and emit a series of different waveforms, impulses, amplitudes and frequencies to stimulate, tone and rejuvenate the ′problem’ areas. With Ultratone you can literally drop a whole dress size in just a few treatments. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk