News Logo files
Download logo
ecd50a9683ca70bdace05e1f660ec03bLR

Kiss Goodbye To Cellulite The Ultratone Way!

22nd April 2008
If the thought of baring your legs this summer is bringing you out in a cold sweat, fret no more! Whilst we can’t promise you pins like Elle McPherson, thanks to Ultratone, we can help you improve their shape, overall texture and tone. When it comes to the war on cellulite, Ultratone is fully charged up and ready to beat it! Unlike expensive miracle creams that promise the earth only to sink into the skin without a trace, Ultratone works from the inside out for smoother, tighter skin. Tried and trusted by the likes of Madonna, Gwyneth Paltrow and Shakira, the Ultratone Detox and Anti-Cellulite Treatment helps flush out those nasty toxins that contribute to cellulite quickly and efficiently. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk