Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
c479b2aae3f16077d755022bea74e95aLR

Perfect Pins

19th July 2007
With the weather getting warmer and hemlines getting shorter - this summer is defi nitely not the time to be worrying about your legs. A pair of perfect pins can make or break this years trend of the teeny tiny shorts, and while you can’t change the length of your legs (we can’t all be blessed like Elle Macphearson), Ultratone can definitely improve the shape. If you’d rather spend your spare time having fun rather than pursuing your idea of lovely legs with hours of cardio work at the gym, Ultratone may be the perfect solution for you. With specifi c fat burn and muscle toning programs, Ultratone is your one stop shop for the perfect pair of pins. The Science Ultratone equipment uses advanced biostimulation technology to achieve phenomenal results on the face and body. The pads are electronically yet comfortably stimulated via a complex set of computer-controlled frequencies that provide instant and lasting results. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk