News Logo files
Download logo

UK Launch of Wiley's Finest- The Sustainable Omega 3 Fish Oil Range

13th February 2015
Wiley’s Finest Wild Alaskan Fish Oils are premium supplements that are a leader in the Natural Food Industry in the US. The entire range of products are made from fish oils that are loaded with natural Omega-3’s EPA & DHA – which offers extensive health support for the whole family. Now Wiley’s Finest is launching nationwide in the UK via the country’s best natural food stores, including Whole Foods Market, Revital Health Shop, Nutricentre, a number of leading independents and at www. wileysfinest. co. uk Wiley’s Finest want to deliver on the “omega-3 promise” by delivering a high quality product that provides clinically significant amounts of essential EPA and DHA that would challenge the best known brands in the industry at a lower price to the customer. But it doesn’t stop there. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk