News Logo files
Download logo
UK Bold PNG2

Wiley's Finest Has Bold Vision To Target Eye Health

24th July 2018
Premium food supplement company Wiley’s FinestTM is encouraging eye health with the launch of Bold Vision, a new category brand of health products specially formulated for vision care, featuring their newest product formula Proactive. Bold Vision: Proactive is the company’s first formula without Omega-3s to provide concentrated nutrients with multiple health benefits; an innovative breakaway from the Wiley’s Finest Wild Alaskan Fish Oil Brand the UK has come to love. Bold Vision: Proactive combines FloraGLO® Lutein---the most clinically studied form of this eye healthy nutrient-- -with Anthocyanins from European Bilberry, Astaxanthin from algae, and Zinc, contributing to the maintenance of normal vision in an easy-to-take serving of two capsules. Proactive does not contain Omega-3, but instead Omega-7, a monounsaturated fat which has emerging evidence of playing a beneficial role in eye health. The essential nutrients Lutein and Zeaxanthin, which are concentrated in FloraGLO®, help protect eyes from high energy blue light damage, thereby reducing eye strain and discomfort. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk