News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-HRBeginnersDHAUKFrontfacing4
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
HRBeginnersDHAUKFrontfacing2

Wiley's Finest Launches Beginner's DHA

25th August 2016
Wiley’s Finest UK announces the launch of the highly anticipated Beginners DHA, a specially formulated Omega-3  fish oil supplement for your little one, so that they get the necessary nutritional support for body development including healthy eyes and a vital immune function. Flavoured naturally with watermelon and strawberry, this tasty oil is perfect for giving your child the best nutritional head- start possible. Beginner’s DHA delivers 650 mg EPA and DHA Omega-3s in each half-teaspoon serving and features MenaQ7® Vitamin K2, the first clinically-proven Vitamin K2 for bone health support. Also containing vitamins A and D3, Beginner’s DHA supports crucial bone, brain, and immune health and comes in a delicious strawberry watermelon flavour with a no-mess syringe for ease of use. A no mess syringe has been included within the packaging of Beginners DHA, so you can feed your children with ease and also add drops into their food and juices. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk