News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-HRElementaryEPAUKFrontFacing4
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
HRElementaryEPAUKFrontFacing2

Wiley's Finest Launches Elementary EPA - Back to School Essential

25th August 2016
Wiley’s Finest, the premium omega-3 supplements brand, announces the UK launch of its highly anticipated Elementary EPA, a specially formulated Omega-3 fish oil supplement for school aged children (recommended for children aged 4+). Elementary EPA ensures kids get optimal nutritional support for healthy brain and body development. Flavoured naturally with peach and mango, this tasty oil is perfect for giving your child a great nutritional head-start. Elementary EPA delivers 1500 mg of essential EPA & DHA Omega-3 per spoonful serving, and features FloraGLO Lutein and Zeaxanthin for optimal eye health and vision support. In today’s digital world, it is important that our children’s eyes are looked after for necessary focus and function. Also containing Vitamins A and D3, Elementary EPA supports healthy skin and immune function. If kids baulk at the idea of daily supplements, the delicious natural fruit flavours of Elementary EPA and its liquid form makes it the perfect ingredient for home made ice-lollies, or for adding into smoothies and yoghurts. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk