Willow Logo
willow

Willow, organic and gorgeous, offers a range of beauty products made with certified organic ingredients, many of the products have Soil Association Certification, for total skin luxury and indulgence from head to toe.

Created by Sue Stowell, Willow products contain ingredients sourced from all over the world – with sensual oils from Kashmir and Egypt and hand loomed Thai silk packaging all formulated within the UK. With individual products for face, body, hair and home as well as beautiful silk gift boxes, designed for any occasion, Willow ensures the best nature has to offer.




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires