News Logo files
Download logo
aa036d225c0c49a81547d9ba2b511e65LR

Always Believe In Gold

4th August 2008
Give a precious gift for Christmas with Willow′s Limited Edition Gold, Frankincense & Myrrh candle. Gold, Frankincense and Myrrh have been used since biblical times when they were given as gifts - we all know the story – but now Willow has made a modern twist with a golden gift for Christmas. Willow Organic’s Limited Edition Gold, Frankincense and Myrrh candle comes in a gold box with organza ribbon and contains a real piece of gold leaf for the ultimate Christmas present. The rich aroma of Frankincense and Myrrh (both found in desert trees collected from Oman, The Yemen & Somalia) have healing and calming properties and are spiritually uplifting, the perfect accessory for any room over the winter to bring the warm scent of Christmas into your home. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk