News Logo files
Download logo
21a0f60d0efc876839b9735daa7a42f8LR

Create Bathroom Bliss With Willow

31st July 2008
Tie up your hair, lock the door, drop your dressing gown and relax with Willow! With a range of bath and body products designed to indulge, pamper and protect your skin, you can bask in glory in your very own bathroom and create your own home spa experience. So let Willow inspire you for some pure ′me’ time… Step One – draw your bath: Willow Organic bath oils create a sensuous feeling for body, mind and soul. Simply apply a few drops to your bath and lie back and relax while Willow does all the hard work! These luxurious bath oils enrich your skin with natural goodness, leaving you feeling soft and supple. Select an oil to suit your mood: Orange, Lime & Bergamot to revitalise, Jasmine & Geranium to relax and soothing Rose & Sandalwood. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk