News Logo files
Download logo
54fd78189268a7fb1e9a1a65e91e5520LR

Men At Willow

27th August 2008
Willow provides an organic range of male grooming products made with certified ingredients to care for your skin and soul with the very best nature has to offer. Willow for Men products are scented with the masculine and stimulating scent of spicy cedarwood and citrus fragrance so you smell divine throughout the day while your skin is taken care of! Organic Men’s Balm – Soothing, rehydrating face balm with aloe vera and grapefruit seed. Organic Face & Body Wash – a refreshing & cleansing wash with jojoba oil and aloe vera to care for your skin. Organic Men’s Black Rice Soap – mildly exfoliating natural soap with essential oils. Products are also available in gift boxes including the Gentlemen’s Night Box: a sophisticated black & grey silk box containing all products in the range. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk