News Logo files
Download logo
3e5f041d105ba63bbb20b3d5ae6aad53LR

Never Has It Been So Glamorous To Be Green!

31st July 2008
Willow, organic and gorgeous, offers a range of beauty products made with certified organic ingredients, many of the products have Soil Association Certification, for total skin luxury and indulgence from head to toe. Created by Sue Stowell, Willow products contain ingredients sourced from all over the world – with sensual oils from Kashmir and Egypt and hand loomed Thai silk packaging all formulated within the UK. With individual products for face, body, hair and home as well as beautiful silk gift boxes, designed for any occasion, Willow ensures the best nature has to offer. Based around fragrant fruit and flower oils, all Willow products are created from formulations of five unusual and enchanting fragrances: Jasmine & Geranium, Rose & Sandalwood, Orange & Lime, Lemongrass & Ginger and Ylang Ylang & Lavender with extra limited edition fragrances launched throughout the year – Autumn 2008 sees the launch of Willow’s limited edition Gold, Frankincense and Myrrh Organic Candle. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk