News Logo files
Download logo
c65e167d1b9ccd31d965c118215d9876LR

Willow Has Beauty All Thai-D Up!

27th August 2008
Treat yourself to a Willow facial - the best nature has to offer - with a range of luxurious organic ′Wild Blossom′ products fragranced with the beautiful scents of lemon, cedarwood and orange blossom essential oils. This deeply relaxing treatment is heaven in an hour. The effects are deeply hydrated, youthful looking skin. Your divine experience begins as you enter into a beautiful Thai inspired treatment room filled with exotic and uplifting Senspa fragrance. Once you are comfortable, the facial will begin with an aura chime to clear the negative energy in the room and balance the two sides of the brain. Your skin will be gently cleansed with Willow Organic Cleanser in Wild Blossom. Willow’s Organic Face Exfoliator made with seeds from the Argan tree naturally rich in vitamin E will replenish your skin. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk